RESULT 14

 

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
29-07-2021 Thursday AFK – 1761 6678
28-07-2021 Wednesday AFK – 1760 4510
27-07-2021 Tuesday AFK – 1759 7859
26-07-2021 Monday AFK – 1758 1325
25-07-2021 Sunday AFK – 1757 9875
24-07-2021 Saturday AFK – 1756 1035
23-07-2021 Friday AFK – 1755 2624
22-07-2021 Thursday AFK – 1754 2791
21-07-2021 Wednesday AFK – 1753 3591
20-07-2021 Tuesday AFK – 1752 1864
19-07-2021 Monday AFK – 1751 1020
18-07-2021 Sunday AFK – 1750 0791
17-07-2021 Saturday AFK – 1749 2805
16-07-2021 Friday AFK – 1748 3627
15-07-2021 Thursday AFK – 1747 9486