RESULT 22

 

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
26-11-2021 Friday AFK – 1881 0312
25-11-2021 Thursday AFK – 1880 3102
24-11-2021 Wednesday AFK – 1879 9846
23-11-2021 Tuesday AFK – 1878 2435
22-11-2021 Monday AFK – 1877 0256
21-11-2021 Sunday AFK – 1876 9735
20-11-2021 Saturday AFK – 1875 1643
19-11-2021 Friday AFK – 1874 8245
18-11-2021 Thursday AFK – 1873 9564
17-11-2021 Wednesday AFK – 1872 1530
16-11-2021 Tuesday AFK – 1871 3573
15-11-2021 Monday AFK – 1870 5697
14-11-2021 Sunday AFK – 1869 5479
13-11-2021 Saturday AFK – 1868 3265
12-11-2021 Friday AFK – 1867 1032