RESULT 38

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
24-07-2022 Sunday AFK-2121 3975
23-07-2022 Saturday AFK-2120 7350
22-07-2022 Friday AFK-2119 6419
21-07-2022 Thursday AFK-2118 9085
20-07-2022 Wednesday AFK-2117 1932
19-07-2022 Tuesday AFK-2116 4106
18-07-2022 Monday AFK-2115 2671
17-07-2022 Sunday AFK-2114 7867
16-07-2022 Saturday AFK-2113 0354
15-07-2022 Friday AFK-2112 8243
14-07-2022 Thursday AFK-2111 3729
13-07-2022 Wednesday AFK-2110 6085
12-07-2022 Tuesday AFK-2109 9512
11-07-2022 Monday AFK-2108 1478
10-07-2022 Sunday AFK-2107 5961