RESULT 40

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
23-08-2022 Tuesday AFK-2151 4736
22-08-2022 Monday AFK-2150 9450
21-08-2022 Sunday AFK-2149 0818
20-08-2022 Saturday AFK-2148 6063
19-08-2022 Friday AFK-2147 2735
18-08-2022 Thursday AFK-2146 7382
17-08-2022 Wednesday AFK-2145 3529
16-08-2022 Tuesday AFK-2144 5741
15-08-2022 Monday AFK-2143 1792
14-08-2022 Sunday AFK-2142 8295
13-08-2022 Saturday AFK-2141 4963
12-08-2022 Friday AFK-2140 7235
11-08-2022 Thursday AFK-2139 0514
10-08-2022 Wednesday AFK-2138 3809
09-08-2022 Tuesday AFK-2137 2566